Everybody Talks

b65

Today I had the pleasure of having one of my lovely sisters, Honey D., pose with me.  YAY!!  We are showing off Cynful’s New Years Eve Special Edition Aphrodisia dresses in gold and silver.  Best part, other than the fact they are super cute, they come with Tango Appliers at no extra cost.  :)  Honey (on left) is wearing the regular version in gold without mesh boobies, and I am wearing silver with Tangos.

***  Update (1.19.13): Since Cynneh had so many messages about these dresses, she has put them on the marketplace. yay!  You can find them  HERE.   ***

And since my 13 year old rl nephew called me up last night singing me one of the songs I love, it’s my song of the day.  Enjoy!!

Dress:  [Cynful] Clothing & Co.  Aphrodisia Dress

Breasts:  Lolas  ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Love Ya Sis!!

…   Damnit, I Love You Andrew!!

[ ►]  Neon Trees – Everybody Talks

4 thoughts on “Everybody Talks

Leave a Reply

