Once In A Lifetime Love !!

When You Are Important To Another Person, That Person Will Always Find A Way To Make Time For You…  No Excuses, No Lies, No Broken Promises

Don’t Wait For The Wrong Person to Get It Right, There’s A Right Person That Will Never Get It Wrong

Ok…  so i’m a lil sappier today then normal, but it’s simply cuz im happier than I have ever been.  Everyday it seems I tell myself that, but… each day just gets better and better.  After being hit by Hurricane Sandy, I can finally get back to blogging & taking more pics of my baby & I.  So here ya go.  🙂

Who could possibly resist this super cute jacket from [monso].  For sure not me hehe.  Whats the G stand for you ask?  Gorgeous duh.. Gorgeous is written on the back of the jacket matching the G on the front.

Hair:  >TRUTH<  Cheyenne –  swedish w/ roots  [ mesh ]  [  NEW  ]

Jacket:  [monso] My Baseball Jacket – Pink  [ mesh ]  [  NEW  ]

Lingerie:  [Cynful] Clothing & Co.  Deliciosa – White

Skirt:  *Milk*  My Denim Mini Skirt Black  [ mesh ]

Socks:  N-core  Feet

Necklace:  MG  Twin Hearts – Silver  ( Thank You My Love )

Nails/Rings:  [MANDALA]  TAKARA Bangle/rock/rings and nails/black

Flower & Tattoo:  made by me 🙂

Pose:  {pose maniacs}  70

…   Damnit, I Love You Andrew!!

[ ►]  Keith Urban – Once In A Lifetime

Leave a Reply

