Posted in BDSM, Home Decor, Men's, Women

Good Girls Like To Sin.

It was a slow afternoon in the office and everyone else went home for the day.  I sat there debating if I really wanted to get some work done but…  I kept thinking about my favorite book, Fifty Shades Of Grey.  I just can’t ever seem to get enough of the palm twitching Christian Grey.  Quickly I pulled it out of my desk and began reading, before I knew it I drifted off into my own forbidden fantasy…

“I want you sore, baby,” he murmurs, and he continues his sweet, leisurely torment, backward, forward. “Every time you move tomorrow, I want you to be reminded that I’ve been here. Only me. You are mine.”
―    E.L. James,    Fifty Shades of Grey

Another post with my awesome boyfriend Andrew, enjoy ♥

Laters, Baby.

Drew ♥

Jacket:  .:Villena:.  Fleece Parka – Khaki  [ mesh ]

Shirt:  Atomic Mens Pocket Tee ( store closed 😦 )

Jeans:  not so bad . mesh . MUNGO jeans . black

Sneakers:  [ hoorenbeek ]  Vaider – Black

Hair:  -Entente-  Thibaut Hair – B&W –

Facial Hair:  [CheerNo] Facial Hair Dark Pack 03

Beard:  Unorthodox Full Beard

Necklace:  [MANDALA] Karma

Lay

Blindfold:  GLITTERATI  X – Blindfold

Lingerie:  ~Blacklace~  Unforgettable : Black Velvet & Mocha Polka  [ November Group Gift ]  [  NEW  ]

Heels:  N-core  Coquette – Black

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Taylor Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack

Necklace:  MG  Twin Hearts – Silver  ( Thank You My Love )

Poses with Cuffs:  Magnifique – Handcuffed

Scene

Desk With Props & Cabinet:  EoD  ATW Set @ Around The World  [ mesh ]  [  NEW  ]  (Thanks Ice ♥)

Map:  EoD World Map  [ November Exclusive Group Gift ]  [ mesh ]

* Pics on map is my own personal touch

Ivy Planter:  floorplan. boho ivy planter / terracotta  [ mesh ]

Skybox:  [ba] stockholm attic skybox

* The Stockholm Attic Skybox comes with furniture but was not used  & was modified to fit this scene

…   Damnit, I Love You Andrew!!

ps………   If you haven’t read Fifty Shades Of Grey Trilogy by E.L. James, I highly reccomend it…. js

Author:

Feel Free To Message Me In-World, If I Don't Reply, Message Me Again =) AV Name: Laynii

Leave a Reply

