Posted in Events, Home Decor, Women

Speechless.

Bunnies, moons, cuddles oh my!!  Being a huge lover of all three, this furniture was another “must have” for me.

So yesterday I hit up the Frost Fair, but unfortunately the lag ate my face off pretty quick, in return causing me to have a tantrum cuz nothing would really rez.  Lucky for me Gawk was one of the stores that did, so I picked up this cute dress to match my socks I got from the Around The World event a lil while back.  But don’t worry, you can pick them up at Frost too, now in more colors!!

Dress:  Gawk!  Black Norwegian Knit Pullover @ F R O S T  [  NEW  ]

Socks:  Gawk!  Black Norwegian Knit Socks

Hair:  ::Exile::  Break Away

Glasses:  ::Solar Eyewear::   Glasses :: ATRIA

Sway’s  Futon & Folding Screen [Tsukimi]

Sway’s  MoonBunny [Tsukimi]

Author:

Feel Free To Message Me In-World, If I Don't Reply, Message Me Again =) AV Name: Laynii

Leave a Reply

