Posted in Women

I Love The Way You Look At Me ♥

I Love The Way You Look At Me

Bringing out my inner dorky goddess today.  I can’t help it, I LOVE Batman

Shirt:  [LeRazz]  Heroes Top – Batman  [ mesh ]

Bra:  :::insanya:::  Underwear Set Andreia – White

Skirt:  Happy Undead  Mini Skirt [vinyl black]  [ mesh ]

Boots:  A&Y  Deuz Boots Metallic – Black  [ mesh ]

Hair:  [e] Figure – Bright Blondes  [ mesh ]

…   Damnit, I Love You Andrew!!

[ ►]  Puddle Of Mudd – Control

Author:

Feel Free To Message Me In-World, If I Don't Reply, Message Me Again =) AV Name: Laynii

Leave a Reply

