Beautiful Rock.

K&L

I snagged up another one of my lovely sisters to pose with me again.  Kaly and I are going with a cute comfy look showing off our pedi’s

Lay (left)

Dress:  [Cynful] Clothing & Co.   Oversized Sweatshirt – Stripes White / Grey With Tango Applier

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/  Gloria Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

Necklace:  MG  Twin Hearts – Silver  ( Thank You My Love )

Boobies:  Lolas  ::: Tango :::  Mesh Breasts

Boobies Skin Applier:  -Belleza- Lolas Tango Appliers SK

Feet:  Slink  Womens Natural Barefeet

Kaly ♥ (right)

Dress:  *BOOM*  Baggy Backless Shirt Dress (electric haze)

Hair:   ::Exile::  Sway My Way

Necklace:  (Caroline’s Jewelry) Dangling Hearts Necklace in Silver

Feet:  *GA*  Flat Bare Feet

Love Ya Sissy!!

…   Damnit, I Love You Andrew!!

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Rock.

Leave a Reply

