Posted in Mesh Boobs, Women

I Close My Eyes & See You Before Me. ♥

Oooohhhhhhh lala, liquid mesh!!

4.18.13.1

Today my inner nerd is secretly coming out.  I couldn’t resist Boom’s Harley Quinn bikini.  It tickled me the moment I saw it and needless to say, I had to have it.

4.18.13.2

Yup, Chronokit had another awesome new release!!  So many options for the Painter Sarouel Pants, my head was spinning & I felt like I was in a candy store.  My first liquid mesh piece and I am already hooked.  Once ya go liquid, you don’t go back… haha  Such great detailed textures and fitting all so nicely, you don’t want to be without at least one pair of these.  Perfect for when you and your man want to dress up alike.  Color options below!

_chronokit_ Painter Sarouel Pants _Poster_

Peter

Tank:  *Guarded Cross*  Mesh Tank Top – Black

Scarf:  Redgrave  Dark PaliScarf LQM

Jeans:  *chronokit*  Painter Sarouel Pants – Denim Blue ( Thank You Kit !! )

Shoes:  Balkanik 2.0  Magnetized Sneakers (Black & White)

Hair:  Dura Boy 41

Hair Base:  Jomo Etched Hair 12

Skin:  -Belleza-  Shawn ( Deep Tan 11)

Ink:  Glue Ink  “Only God Can Judge”

Piercings:  Pekka  Blind Piercing – Nose

Watch:  *chronokit*  Watch no.35 *eden*  ( Thank You Kit !! )

Bracelet:  [MANDALA]  Sitennoah Black

Rings:  [MANDALA]  Sinra2 Rings – Samurai Black

Laynii

Bikini:  *BOOM*  Harley Q. Bikini (with tango applier)

Belt:  *BLITZED* BUG belt

Pants:  *chronokit*  Painter Sarouel Pants Striped White ( Thank You Kit !! )

Feet:  Slink  Womens Natural Barefeet

Boobies:  Lolas  ::: Tango :::  Mesh Breasts

Boobies Skin Applier:  -Belleza-  Lolas Tango Appliers SK

Ink:  +Half-Deer+  Military Fashion Show

Hair:  !lamb. The Big Doll House (Mesh) – Ombre & Root Pack

Necklace:  MG  Necklace – Handcuff Set

Bracelets:  erratic / owl bracelet / gunmetal  &  MG  Bangles – Ramona 77 Leather Studded

Location:  End Of Daze

Pose In Pic 2:  Pose Maniacs  51

Author:

Feel Free To Message Me In-World, If I Don't Reply, Message Me Again =) AV Name: Laynii

Leave a Reply

