Pink DeLorean

If I had a DeLorean (which i’m sure, one day I will totally have a pink one, js), my first stop back in time would hands down no second thoughts about it would be the 50’s – 60’s era.  I love so much about that time, the fashion, the music, the cars, the architecture, the day to day life, the way love was then, and everything in between.

So when I heard about the Rockabilly Fashion Fair, I was totally stoked about it.   Just when I thought I couldn’t get more excited, I got to see some of the special releases coming out for it, including this dress.  For sure it’s my favorite mesh design there, but I have a bias opinion.   I had the privilege of watching it be created & giving my girly girl opinion along the way, so needless to say it will always be a special design to me that holds many fond memories and will never be just as dress.

Anyways….  make sure you stop by the Rockabilly Fashion Fair !!  And special thanks to the very talented Mr. Caster Breen of Caster Inc.  for creating such awesome mesh designs and allowing me to invade his work space & mind.  😛  Store owners check out his full perm mesh yo!  Don’t worry Mike, you can be my co captain and come with me back in time.

Pink DeLorean
Hair:  >TRUTH<  Sassy 2 –  light blondes

Ears:  [MANDALA]  Steking Ears V4

Make-up:  – DAMNED –  Tribal Make up  &  .Birdy.  lipstick – Reds

Dress:  ^v^DRBC^v^  Spun Wilm  @  The Rockabilly Fashion Fair  (Thank You !!)

Heels:  N-core  SUBLIME “Black”

Earrings:  :Z.S:  Cherry Earings  @  The Rockabilly Fashion Fair  (Thank You !!)

Collar:  *BOOM*  Precious Bow Choker/Collar (pitch)

[ ►]  The Baseballs – Torn

Leave a Reply

