I Been Crazy For You All This Time.

Even with being “that blonde chick”, I am totally loving this black hair on me.

Little over two months ago my life changed drastically.  Now I wake up every morning with a smile on my face from ear to ear.  The love you only read about in a fairytale has finally found me.  From the start there was something that just captivated me.  I knew he would be mine someday.  And now forever is not long enough…

♥  Drew  ♥

Hair:  -Entente-  Thibaut Hair – B&W –

Jacket/Shirt/Bag:  [Pumpkin]  Postman jacket (black)

Jeans:  <kal rau>  Skinny Pants_Denim Blue

Sneakers:  [ hoorenbeek ]  Vaider – Black

Glasses:  [IC]  MESH Nerd Glasses .::Classics::. 2.0 Scripted Unisex

Facial Hair:  [CheerNo] Facial Hair Dark Pack 03

Beard:  Unorthodox Full Beard

✮  Laynii  ✮

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/  Gloria Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

Jacket:  SLC  Mesh Ladies Trench Coat Houndstooth white

Heels:  N-core  INFINITY XtremeHeel  ”Black pattent”

Pose:  {pose maniacs} 39 (modified a little)

Location: Bayn Farm – Thank you Gracie & Ice … PS… we stole a sheep ♥

…   Damnit, I Love You Andrew!!

[ ►]  Jonathan Clay – Heart on Fire

Leave a Reply

